Webinar – Make Redacting Sensitive Information Easy

Thursday 19th May 2022, 2PM BST / 3PM CET

Home 5 Webinar – Make Redacting Sensitive Information Easy

WEBINAR – Make Redacting Sensitive Information Easy

For organisations working in highly regulated industries such as legal, healthcare, or government, redaction is essential to protect and remove personal and sensitive information from documents before their distribution.

Taking place on Thursday 19th May 2022 at 2PM GMT/3PM CET, this 30 minute webinar will discuss how and why redaction is paramount to effective collaboration in many industries, and how technology can offer quick and effective redaction capabilities.

You will learn-

  • How to avoid data leaks or breaches.
  • How not to mis-manage data when sharing files.
  • The challenges around censoring information.
  • How to overcome these challenges.
  • How to manage any sensitive images.
  • Why a step-by-step guide to sharing information or responding to Subject Access Requests (SARs) is the way forward.

Presented by

Chris Rose

Chris Rose

Chris is Nalanda Technology’s Managing Director and just one of his roles is helping our customers and prospects address and overcome their data challenges.

Eefje Scheerder

Eefje Scheerder

Nalanda Technology’s Solutions Consultant, Eefje is based in the Company’s Amsterdam office and works with customers to help implement and onboard the Nalytics solution.

Register Your Place

Want to take the next step?

Language